What's On | Picturedrome - Bognor Regis

Event Cinema Events

André Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert:  Power of Love

André Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert: Power of Love

Running time: 165 mins

Details

Sat 31 Aug

16:00

Book Now

Sun 01 Sep

13:00

Book Now
NT Live: Present Laughter

NT Live: Present Laughter

Running time: 180 mins

Details

Thu 18 Jul

19:30

Book Now
RB&O 2024/25: Cinderella

RB&O 2024/25: Cinderella

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Tue 10 Dec

19:15

Book Now
RB&O 2024/25: The Marriage of Figaro

RB&O 2024/25: The Marriage of Figaro

Running time: 240 mins

Details

Tue 10 Sep

18:30

Book Now
RB&O 2024/25: The Tales of Hoffmann

RB&O 2024/25: The Tales of Hoffmann

Running time: 245 mins

Details

Wed 15 Jan

18:45

Book Now
RB&O 2024/25: Turandot

RB&O 2024/25: Turandot

Running time: 205 mins

Details

Tue 01 Apr

19:15

Book Now
RB&O: Romeo & Juliet

RB&O: Romeo & Juliet

Running time: 210 mins

Details

Thu 20 Mar

19:15

Book Now
RB&O: Swan Lake (Captured Live)

RB&O: Swan Lake (Captured Live)

Running time: 210 mins

Details

Thu 27 Feb

19:15

Book Now
RB&O: The Nutcracker (Captured Live)

RB&O: The Nutcracker (Captured Live)

Running time: 165 mins

Details

Thu 19 Dec

18:15

Book Now
Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sun 30 Jun

14:30

Book Now

Tue 02 Jul

19:30

Book Now
The Royal Opera: Die Walküre

The Royal Opera: Die Walküre

Running time: 365 mins

Details

Wed 14 May

17:15

Book Now

EXPERIENCE THE MAGIC OF MOVIES WITH OUR PRIVILEGE SCHEME

Join Our Exclusive Privilege Scheme and Unlock Unbeatable Deals and Discounts for Only £2.50

Join the conversation

Receive our latest releases and offers

© Picturedrome, Picturedrome Cinema 2024 51 Canada Grove, Bognor Regis, PO21 1DW