What's On | Picturedrome - Bognor Regis
42nd Street - The Musical

42nd Street - The Musical

Running time: 144 mins

Details

Thu 16 May

19:00

Book Now

Sun 19 May

16:00

Book Now
An American In Paris - The Musical

An American In Paris - The Musical

Running time: 155 mins

Details

Thu 18 Apr

19:00

Book Now

Sun 21 Apr

16:00

Book Now
Bob Marley - One Love

Bob Marley - One Love

Running time: 104 mins

Details

Sun 03 Mar

16:45

Book Now

Sun 03 Mar

19:45

Book Now

Mon 04 Mar

13:30

Book Now

Show More

Dune: Part Two

Dune: Part Two

Running time: 167 mins

Details

Sun 03 Mar

11:30

Book Now

Sun 03 Mar

15:30

Book Now

Sun 03 Mar

19:30

Book Now

Show More

Fallen Leaves

Fallen Leaves

Running time: 81 mins

Details

Mon 11 Mar

20:00

Book Now
Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire

Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 22 Mar

13:15

Book Now

Fri 22 Mar

16:30

Book Now

Fri 22 Mar

19:45

Book Now

Show More

Kung Fu Panda 4

Kung Fu Panda 4

Running time: 84 mins

Details

Thu 28 Mar

10:00

Book Now

Thu 28 Mar

12:30

Book Now

Thu 28 Mar

15:00

Book Now

Show More

Madame Web

Madame Web

Running time: 116 mins

Details

Sun 03 Mar

13:30

Book Now
Migration

Migration

Running time: 91 mins

Details

Sun 03 Mar

11:45

Book Now

Sun 03 Mar

14:30

Book Now
NT Live: Nye

NT Live: Nye

Running time: 160 mins

Details

Tue 23 Apr

19:00

Book Now
NT Live: The Motive and the Cue

NT Live: The Motive and the Cue

Running time: 160 mins

Details

Thu 21 Mar

19:00

Book Now
Peppa’s Cinema Party

Peppa’s Cinema Party

Running time: 65 mins

Details

Sun 03 Mar

11:00

Book Now
Royal Ballet: MacMillan Celebrated

Royal Ballet: MacMillan Celebrated

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Tue 09 Apr

19:15

Book Now
Royal Ballet: Message in a Bottle

Royal Ballet: Message in a Bottle

Running time: 90 mins

Details

Thu 30 May

19:20

Book Now
Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

Running time: 200 mins

Details

Wed 24 Apr

19:15

Book Now
Royal Ballet: The Winter's Tale

Royal Ballet: The Winter's Tale

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Wed 22 May

19:15

Book Now
Royal Opera: Andrea Chenier

Royal Opera: Andrea Chenier

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Tue 11 Jun

19:15

Book Now
Royal Opera: Carmen

Royal Opera: Carmen

Running time: 225 mins

Details

Wed 01 May

18:45

Book Now
Royal Opera: Madama Butterfly

Royal Opera: Madama Butterfly

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Tue 26 Mar

19:15

Book Now
The Taste of Things

The Taste of Things

Running time: 145 mins

Details

Mon 08 Apr

20:00

Book Now
Titanic - The Musical

Titanic - The Musical

Running time: 160 mins

Details

Thu 07 Mar

19:00

Book Now

Sun 10 Mar

16:00

Book Now
Wicked Little Letters

Wicked Little Letters

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Sun 03 Mar

17:15

Book Now

Sun 03 Mar

20:15

Book Now

Mon 04 Mar

11:45

Book Now

Show More

EXPERIENCE THE MAGIC OF MOVIES WITH OUR PRIVILEGE SCHEME

Join Our Exclusive Privilege Scheme and Unlock Unbeatable Deals and Discounts for Only £2.50

Join the conversation

Receive our latest releases and offers

© Picturedrome, Picturedrome Cinema 2024 51 Canada Grove, Bognor Regis, PO21 1DW